BDSM – Lingerie & Accessories

Age play

Based on my personal experience, age play mostly are like student, teacher, daddy/mommy or son/daughter. I like to play this kind of game with my partner starting when he arrived at home after off the work. It’s quite exciting that you will never ever know what’s your role for today. (smile)

Running To You Skirt Sets
by MAIMOCO
It’s Up To Me Skirt Sets
by MAIMOCO

Bondage

The bondage lingerie usually can’t cover anything, it just like rope or stripe wrap all your body and exposed your skin. Some people like to see the body got wrapped. My partner loves this kind of lingerie as well.

ULA BONDAGE HARNESS BLACK by Pleasurements
EMILIA BLACK by BLUEBELLA
Veronika Leather Harness
by Agent Provocateur

Pet Play

Pet play usually just dress up to any kind of animal. Cat and bunny are the most common one and easy to find the accessories to dress up with. Most of the time I will also offer the leash to let my partner leash me to walk around the house.

Sexy Cat Fight Costume
by YANDY
Tuxedo Bunny Costume
by YANDY

Accessories

BDSM needs a lot of accessories to assist it. You don’t really have to wear anything, but those accessories are the must. I love all of them and yes, they are all in my little treasure box…

Bondage Sets by The Hidden Closet

Collar, Handcuff, and Restrains by The Hidden Closet

Spankers & Ticklers by The Hidden Closet

Blindfolds, Masks & Gags by The Hidden Closet

Nipples & Clitoral Toys by The Hidden Closet

Harnesses by The Hidden Closet

To be honest, not all the people can accept to play BDSM. Some people doesn’t like to get bully or get pain, but some are quite enjoy it. For me, I like my partner spank my ass when doggy style. It hurts but also makes me even more intense during sex. I also like to got blindfold and rope, then he can do whatever he wants on me. All you need is feel and enjoy it. However, it needs a proper communicated with your partner and set a traffic light before starting the new adventures.

Author: Eling Lin

Eling from somewhere in the world.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started