Lingerie – Bra sets

Svanna Plunge Underwired Bra by Agent Provocateur

What is Bra sets Lingerie? Where can lingerie sets be purchased? Bra sets mean bra + panties as a set. Normally just a regular set of same color with same design. Nowadays, people love to mix & match the bra and panties as what they like. It’s super creative and expressive through. The bra and panties always made with good and comfy fabrics because of it kisses your skin whole day. I especially like lace design, it brings myself so romantic and just want to chill and relax. It also makes me sexier than ever.

For the bra sets, you can always add on other accessories, like garter, stockings, or maybe a choker. (smile) I love to wear very sexy bra sets for dating or party. It brings me confident and Self-satisfaction, because I know I am super duper sexy now. (blush) My favorite game is…I will take off my panties and stuffed in my lover’s pocket while we are walking on the street or having dinner at restaurant. It was fun as always.

Lindie Demi Cup Plunge Underwired Bra by Agent Provocateur

I always like some see-through lingerie. I love this one brings me a romantic mood. The design is so high-end and elegant.

Ozella Plunge Underwired Bra by Agent Provocateur

This set is quite nasty. I actually make my lover going crazy when I holding the whip. (smile)

Ula Harness Bra Green by Pleasurements

I love this unique design with suspender belts and the special color. It looks so on trend and fashionable. I would love to get one later on.

Bondage Belle Longline Bralette Caramel by Pleasurements

I love this shiny color fabric, it makes me feel like I am floating in outer space.

Rey Bodice Bra Lilac by Pleasurements

The most romantic color definitely is PURPLE. This design looks a bit BDSM.

Venus Lingerie Set by Anya Lust

This set is a classic one. The silky materials surly is the most comfortable one. I love the prints and it can wear as daily.

Gigi Ouvert Lingerie Set by Anya Lust

Sometimes…vanilla isn’t enough…(smile)

Overall, I have so many different style of bra sets, because it is the most easy to buy and I technically no need to think how to mix and match with suspender belts and hosiery. Just grab the one which caught your eye. Believe your taste and be confident to get what will bring you happiness.

Author: Eling Lin

Eling from somewhere in the world.

One thought on “Lingerie – Bra sets”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started